Contact

Management
Virpi Immonen
Fullsteam Management
Tel: + 358 41 518 6243
virpi [at] fullsteam.fi

Booking Agent for the world excluding Finland
Dan DeVita
TKO/ LONDON
Tel (UK): +44 (0)203 0023 776
Tel (USA): +1 310 492 5856
DanDeVita@tkoco.com

Booking Agent in Finland
Toni Ritonen
Fullsteam Agency
+358 50 4044 573
toni [at] fullsteam.fi

Promotion in Finland
Tuula Salminen
tuula.salminen {at} umusic.com

Interviews outside Finland
Tuula Rossi
tuula.rossi [at] umusic.com

UK Press:
Dante Bonutto
General Manager
Spinefarm Records
dante.bonutto [at] umusic.com
Lailah O´Donnell
Lailah.ODonnell [at] spinefarmrecords.com
0207 550 7519
Beaumont House
Avonmore Road
Kensington Village
London W14 8TS

Spinefarm Records UK
www.spinefarmrecords.co.uk
www.myspace.com/spinefarmrecordsuk
www.facebook.com/spinefarmrecordsuk

Promotion in USA:
Arielle Rosselli, Adrenaline PR
tel: +1-732-462-4262 or +1-516-509-2321
arielle@adrenalinepr.com

Promotion in Argentina:
Miguel Mora, Universal Music Argentina
tel: +54 11 5444-7744 or +54 15 3070-3562
miguel.mora@umusic.com

Promotion in Sweden:
Ira Keelyn, Triada Communication
tel: + 46 (0)707- 666 799
ira@triadacommunication.se

Promotion in Norway:
Espen Slapgard, Universal Music Norway
espen.slapgard@umusic.com

Promotion in Denmark:
Alex Morch-Pedersen, Universal Music Denmark
alexander.morch.pedersen@umusic.com

Promotion in Holland:
Astrid de Koning, Universal Music Holland
astrid.de.koning@umusic.com

Promotion in Germany:
Jan Jaedike & Andrew Campbell (print), Kati Schulte (radio), Gordeon Music 
tel: +49.30.284 960-22 
info@gordeonmusic.de

Promotion in Belgia:
Arnaud Rey, Universal Music Belgia
arnaud.rey@umusic.com

Promotion in Switzerland:
Suzy Binzegger, Universal Music Switzerland
susanne.binzegger@umusic.com

Promotion in Austria:
Emanuel Rudas, Universal Music Austria
emanuel.rudas@umusic.com

Promotion in Italy:
Barbara Francone, Nee-Cee Promotion Agency
barbara.francone@neeceeagency.com

Promotion in Spain:
Angel Carrion, Universal Music Spain
angel.carrion@umusic.com

Promotion in Australia:
Neil Robertson, Universal Music Australia
neil.robertson@umusic.com

Fan mail postal address
Michael Monroe
Poste Restante
FIN-25410 SUOMUSJARVI
FINLAND

Webmaster
Rich Jones & Markku Pekonen
Rich [at] turningrebellion.com