Michael Monroe Live Stream and Chat from Tammerfest

by Markku ~ July 4th, 2012. Filed under: News.

Michael Monroen Tammerfest-keikkaa lauantaina 14.7. voit katsella myös kotisohvalta! LiveMusicStage streamaa nettiin koko show’n, jota pääset katsomaan huokeaan viiden euron hintaan. Tarjolla upea kuvan- ja äänenlaatu, sekä tietysti maailman kovin rock-bändi! Ennen keikkaa on myös mahdollisuus chatata yhtyeen kanssa. Lippusi voit ostaa osoitteesta http://www.livemusicstage.com/tammerfest. Showtime on puolen yön jälkeen klo 00:30 (15.7.). Tarjolla myös Tammerfest-passeja, jolla voit seurata useampia keikkoja, hintaan 10€.

You can see Michael Monroe’s show on Tammerfest, July 14th, from your own couch! LiveMusicStage will stream the entire show online and you can see it for only 5€. For this price you will get quality video, audio and of course, the greatest rock band in the world! Before the show you can also chat with the band. Buy your tickets for the Michael Monroe show from http://www.livemusicstage.com/tammerfest. Showtime is past midnight at 00:30 am (July 15th, UTC+3). Tammerfest passes are also available, which entitle you to see several gigs, for only 10€.

Showtime in your local times:
- Stockholm 11:30 pm (UTC+2)
- London 10:30 pm (UTC+1)
- New York 5:30 pm (July 14th, UTC-4)
- Los Angeles 2:30 pm (July 14th, UTC-7)
- Tokyo 06:30 am (UTC+9)

1 Response to Michael Monroe Live Stream and Chat from Tammerfest

  1. Minako

    I’ve missed it ….

Leave a Reply